Studio Calendar

Dance Unlimited 2020-2021
Performing Arts Factory Calendar
*all dates subject to change / other dates to be added

Saturday, August 29 First Day of Classes
Monday, September 7 CLOSED for Labor Day
DATE TBA (September)  Dance Unlimited Repertory Company Auditions
Tuesday-Saturday, November 24-28 CLOSED Thanksgiving Break
Monday-Saturday, December 21 – January 2 CLOSED Holiday Break
   
2021  
Monday, January 4 Classes resume
Tuesday-Saturday, February 23-27 CLOSED Winter Break
Tuesday-Monday, March 30 – April 5 CLOSED Spring Break
Monday, May 25 CLOSED for Memorial Day
Saturday-Friday, June 5-11 Student Appreciation Week
Saturday-Friday, June 5-11 Recital Photo Week
Friday, June 11 Last day of class
Saturday, June 12 Dress Rehearsal for Recital – at the Weinberg Center (mandatory)
Sunday-Monday, June 13 & 14 Recital Performance dates at the Weinberg Center